DIY Lounger from pallets

My husband made me this AWESOME lounge chair from some pallets he and a friend picked up.

IMG_0558

 

The arms are on pins so they can be lifted out of the way, and the seat back can be lowered and leaned at more of an angle. (Perfect for sunbathing)

We bought some blue water based stain for our table and we have so much left (stain really goes a long way) that my hubby stained a spool and brought it inside as a side table.

My dog loves the lounger too, it has dirty dog feet all over it so I didn’t get to use it this morning for my bible time.

I will have him come back and tell you how me made it later! I wasn’t really watching so I am not sure what he did other than cutting, nailing and staining. Ha.

Leave a Reply

