I just had to post this!

I found an old video of Chloe that I just love!

I promise she is buckled into her seat. She had been fussing while I was making a cake for Lily’s birthday so when I was finished with the whip cream, I handed her the beater. She was quiet and I thought she was going to town on it…when I looked at her, this is what I saw:

Chloe falling aleep with a wisk

 

We sent it in to America’s Funniest Home Videos, so maybe she will get featured!

When I am in need of a laugh, I play this video. Feel free to bookmark it and do the same 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

